Letter from the Western Section Secretary – Mary Ritchie

MaryRitchieHope you are all enjoying a wonderful summer full of fantastic learning opportunities as well as some rest and relaxation. I am grateful to those of you who submitted articles for our newsletter this quarter. I know we all love learning about one another, and I invite all of you to share freely and often. I’d love to send more frequent news blasts with rich content. Feel free to tell us what is happening in your world! Please email me with your thoughts and ideas!

Leave a Reply

