Letter from the Northeast Section President – Angela Aulenti

Angela Auleti PicDear NE LPGA Section Members:

As the season comes to a close, I hope that all of you had a successful year.  I would like to congratulate all members that were nominated for our section of the year awards and a big congratulations to the winners:  MJ Smith, Jane Frost, Sarah Doell, and Stacey Miller-Arndt.

As most of you know this is my last year as your section President, it has been an honor and a privilege to serve you; I loved every minute of it, well almost all of it!  The LPGA T&CP is really on the upswing, while challenging at times we should all be proud of the past and also the direction we are headed.  This is OUR organization so please get involved, you get back much more than you give!

A heartfelt THANK YOU to all of my past officers, you always made me proud.  A special thank you to my current Vice President Cindy Miller for being my voice of reason, you are the best!

In the next month you will be receiving the platforms from candidates for NE Section President/Vice President please take the time to read them and don’t forget to vote!

I wish everyone a happy holiday season, enjoy your off season and THANK YOU again for the opportunity to serve.

The NE Section is the best!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s