Letter from the Southeast Section Secretary – Valerie Moore

2013 Head Shot Revised (2)Fall is definitely in the air!  I am looking forward to much cooler temperatures here in South Florida!

I wanted to share something with all of you.  Although I am not a newcomer to the LPGA, I am a newcomer to getting involved.  I have been a member since 2005, but never had the courage to jump in and get involved.  This year has been the year I took the dive.  I too want to encourage each and every one of you to jump in and become active in our section!  I was hesitant for far too long and I am sorry I did not take the leap earlier.  Everyone has something to offer.

I am fortunate to serve as your Secretary, and, as a result, I have and continue to meet so many amazing women.  We all have skills and talents that are of value.  Be proud of who you are, what you can offer and make the plunge today!  We need you!

All My Best!
Valerie Moore
561-662-8195
valerie@valeriemooregolf.com

Leave a Reply

