Letter from the Western Section Secretary – Mary Ritchie

MaryRitchieIt has been a great pleasure being your Western Section Secretary this term. I’ve enjoyed keeping you informed on what has been occurring in our section and I’ve also Ioved highlighting the accomplishments of our members.  It is time for me to turn the reins over to another volunteer, as I need to focus more attention on my teams. As of mid-August, I have been the Interim Men’s Golf Coach as well as the Head Women’s Coach at UC Riverside, and I’ve never in my life been so sleep deprived nor as fulfilled professionally.

I hope each of you will deeply consider what your membership in the LPGA T&CP means to you and what you can do to make our organization better.

Wishing you all many birdies and pars!

– Mary Ritchie

Leave a Reply

