Letter from the Southeast Section Treasurer — Mackenzie Mack

My name is Mackenzie Mack and I am a recent Class A professional in the Southeast Section. I am honored to be your Treasurer! During my time, I hope to find ways to utilize funds and resources as efficiently as possible, work with the other section leadership team to create beneficial activities and initiatives for the section and most importantly get to know all of YOU, the members, in the section and find out how I can best enhance your membership with our AWESOME section!

I am excited to take on this new role as it will afford me the opportunities to not only use my expertise to fulfill the requirements of the position but also to be more involved in an organization I truly believe in! Let’s be GREAT in 2016! We Got This!

Leave a Reply

